↑ Return to Who We Are

Print this Page

Alliances

AFC is a Premier Partner of the Gerson Lehrman Group (GLG), the world’s largest and most influential consulting group connecting intelligence and investors through its premier enterprise platform.

Click Here to Visit the Gerson Lehrman Group (GLG)

Advanced Forecasting Corporation experts have participated in the following GLG Seminars and Webcasts

May 24, 2011 | Teleconference

Teleconference: The Grimsvotn Icelandic Volcanic Eruption (16:30 BST (GMT+1)/11:30 AM EDT)

April 11, 2011 | Teleconference

Teleconference: Farming Season Weather Outlook – Planting and Harvesting Implications (11:00 AM EDT)

October 28, 2010 | London

Seminar: Weather Volatility and Impact to Commodities (London)

April 20, 2010 | Teleconference

Teleconference: After Shocks-Economic Impacts of Iceland’s Volcano(2:30PM BST/3:30PM CET/9:30AM EDT)

April 2, 2009 | New York

GLG Seminar: (NYC) Climate Change Risk – Impact on Crop Production

 There are also links to many discussions on GLG’s new discussion page called G+.

Permanent link to this article: http://afcw.com/afc-open-book/who-we-are/alliances/